Students Review
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
MP TET Syllabus

MP TET Syllabus

MP TET Syllabus Details:  Government of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board (MPPEB) conducts Madhya Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (MP TET). MP TET Exam Syllabus details are given below…

Syllabus: MP High School TET

Part – A (Primary Stage):

1. General Hindi
2. General English
3. General Knowledge & Current Affairs
4. Reasoning and Numerical Ability
5. Pedagogy

Part – B (Elementary Stage):

1. Hindi
2. English
3. Sanskrit
4. Urdu
5. Mathematics
6. Physics
7. Biology
8. Chemistry
9. Home Science
10. Commerce
11. History
12. Geography
13. Political Science
14. Economics
15. Agriculture
16. Sociology

Syllabus: MP Middle School TET

1. Child Development & Pedagogy
2. Hindi Language
3. English Language
a. Reading Comprehension
b. Vocabulary
c. Functional Grammar:
d. Writing
4. Sanskrit Language
5. Urdu Language
6. Mathematics
7. Science
8. Social Science

Click here for MP High School TET Exam Syllabus PDF

Click here for MP Middle School TET Exam Syllabus PDF


قالب وردپرس

Share with your friends